1. Please clarify in the Delete Wallet popup that you are not deleting the wallet and its addresses from the blockchain. It is commonly known that Blocakcahins are immutable but never the less it would help consumer users less familiar with Blockchain technology to know that when a wallet is deleted you are only removing that from the local client and that the ada and the wallet are safe on the blockchain, and you can restore a deleted wallet with the recovery prase if you want to.
2. The Delete wallet message says 'Make sure you have access to backup before continuing.' I do not understand want that means because it is not necessary to back up the wallet per your article.
I'm pretty sure Backup this is a contraction of the Backup recovery phase mentioned on this screen
3. Can you please make this more consistent and easier to understand? This delete dialogue is very important and normally will scare the pants off of somebody who is not familiar with Daedalus and has ada in their wallet. You use the term 12-word Daedalus wallet recovery phrase everywhere in this site can you please be consistent and use the same name for this all-important key in the Daedalus Wallet UI as well?
If you like this idea please vote for it by clicking the Yes button under Was this article helpful? near the bottom of this page.